Burna Boy – African Giant (Full Album)

Download "African Giant" Full Album.

Spaceship Entertainment star, Burna Boy, drops his much anticipated studio project titled "African Giant". This masterpiece was released on July 26, 2019, under licensed to Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company.

The body of work, “African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorga Smith, Serani, Damian Marley, and Angelique Kidjo.

Download and enjoy the album below!


1. African Giant

2. Dangote

3. Anybody

4. Pull Up

5. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan)

6. Wetin Man Go Do

7. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith)

8. omo

9. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani)

10. Collateral Damage

11. Another Story (feat. M.anifest)

12. Blak Ryno (Skit)

13. Destiny

14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo)

15. Show & Tell (feat. Future)

16. This Side (feat. YG)

17. Spiritual

18. Gbona

19. On The Low

Post a Comment